Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@sexy-ukraine-russian-women.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © Sexy Ukraine Russian Women, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Viktoriya

Information

About me

I am very tender, caring, responsive, cheerful, very optimistic. I like to smile. But at the same time I have a strong side in my character, which helps me to be goal-oriented and responsible in my work and usual life. Along with that I am feminine and romantic. I have strong family values, and dream to create a wonderful strong connection with the man, whom I am going to find here. I am very sincere and honest, open and very communicative, it is very easy for me to find common language with everyone.

Hobbies and interests

I am an active person since my childhood. I like sport, I adore doing exercises, fitness, and most of all, I like swimming. This has a good effect not only on my body, but also on my soul. As I like arts, I like painting and I create my own pictures. Also I adore reading, mostly psychological literature, trying to learn myself and the surrounding world. Cooking is one of my hobbies. I adore baking different kinds of cakes and pies. I adore traveling and I have been to some countries and dream to visit Spain.

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 70 y.o I joined here with the great hope to find a serious, reliable, strong, very polite, kind, sensual, attentive and caring, loving, romantic man, someone who values feelings and who is ready to give himself to love. My dream is a faithful friend next to me, open and straight person, someone who will never lie or betray. The man of my life is humorous, who likes to joke and laugh, who likes to enjoy life to the fullest and together we can make our life better. How do you think? Can we be a good match? I think we need to try to communicate to understand this. Do you agree?

Offline
  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Viktoriya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 04, 1974  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2011
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Secondary professional
  • Profession: Shop-assistant
  • Occupation: Individual cleaner