Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © Sexy Ukraine Russian Women, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

As for me, I am a clever, active, vivacious and amiable girl. I always try to be optimistic in life that is why I am a kind of "energizer" and usually extroverted. I am also very sociable and easy-going. I have a lot of friends, but enjoy getting acquainted with new people. I think I have a lot of common with many people. When it comes to love and serious relationships, I am always honest, trustworthy and sincere. You can rely on me and I always tell the truth. It means a lot to me.

Hobbies and interests

I love dancing, swimming and sunbathing on hot summer days. I have many interests, here are some of them: reading and watching different films in a good company, cooking). I like expanding my horizons and learning new things.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 65 y.o I would like my man to be strong and wise. I am not looking for the perfect character - and I don't think that there is perfection in human relationships. I just need one that fits me perfectly. If I find someone who is a little different from this - I will try to change myself a little bit. I think that mutual compromises are what a good relationship should be built on. I do think that love is something that you need to work on. I am dreaming to meet a man who will change my world and will show me how strong his love is!

  • On-line chat with Inga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Inga understands languages • English (Middle Level) • German - Middle Level

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: May 06, 1994  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Graphic designer
  • Occupation: Permanent makeup artist